Hermits Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner - Faculty/Staff

Hermits Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner – Faculty/Staff

Saturday, March 23, 2024 at St. Augustine Prep

4:30 p.m. – Registration
5:00 p.m. – Program Begins

Prep Faculty and Staff, we invite you to join alumni, parents, and friends of the Prep to celebrate and recognize our colleagues, Coach JC Valore and Matt Pineo. The event also honors several former Hermits whom many of you guided and taught during their time as students at the Prep.

Hermits Hall of Fame – Class of 2024 Inductees

Baseball – Joe Cichy ’04
Basketball – Anthony Farmer ’05
Football – Jack Crawford ’08
Golf – Chris Sylvia ’02
Hockey – Kevin Healey ’07
Rowing – Jimmy Germano ’05
Soccer – Mark Ingemi ’87
Soccer/Baseball/Basketball – Jason Paolini ’90
Soccer/Baseball/Basketball – Jason Yoder ’94
Swimming – Blake Trabuchi-Downey ’08
Wrestling – Carlton Smith ’86
Hermit Pride Award – Matt Pineo
Paul A. Rodio Excellence in Coaching Award – JC Valore, Hermits Lacrosse
Team Inductee – 1999 State Champion Hermits Basketball Team

The school is excited to honor these proud representatives of the Hermits Brotherhood who excelled in their sports or roles and brought honor, recognition, distinction, and excellence to St. Augustine Prep.   This recognition maintains the school’s spirit, pride, and sense of community and celebrates the storied history and tradition of Hermits Athletics.

View the announcement video below to learn who will enter St. Augustine Prep Athletic immortality on Saturday, March 23, 2024!

We thank our 2024 Hermits Athletics Hall of Fame Sponsors

Previous Hermits Hall of Fame Individual Inductees & Announcement Press Conference

Previous Hermits Hall of Fame Team Inductees